memoryllka.blogg.se

The amazons age of wonders: planetfall
The amazons age of wonders: planetfall









Planetfall suffers from what i like to call: Let me share with you what bothers me and perhaps it helps you get a better understanding what bothers you.

the amazons age of wonders: planetfall

Specifically the ones with the melee-focused starter hero. One piece of info I can give is that I'm playing as the Amazons. If you have any specific questions to prompt useful information from me, I'd be happy to answer them.

the amazons age of wonders: planetfall

After months of self-quarantine (I have a wonky immune system and probably would become extremely ill and have long term complications should I survive) things have really started getting to me. Be it the X-com style tactical battles, or city management (which also happens to be weird and clunky, but I figure that's something to just get used to).Īfter some reflection, I do think some of it is general depression. It's just a general sense of things being bland. You aren't wrong, I haven't given much info, but really I don't know what to share.

the amazons age of wonders: planetfall

i know random internet commentators are well known for their, uh, cutting insights, but we are not mind readers Yes, the internet is more known for useless responses that are mostly meant to hurt. Originally posted by NINJEW:this is a very difficult question to answer without a lot more information about how you're playing and what you do and don't like about each of the games in question.











The amazons age of wonders: planetfall