memoryllka.blogg.se

Download free my operation homefront
Download free my operation homefront





Operation Homefront (OH) had 25 individual “chapters” in various locations around the United States, each serving a specific geographic area. In 2006, the organization's Board of Directors renamed the organization Operation Homefront, Inc.

download free my operation homefront

A series of online discussion groups grew to an online magazine then merged in 2004 with a chapter-based group which provided emergency financial assistance throughout the country. The organization originated in February, 2002 when a group of Navy spouses in the San Diego area were searching for a way to support each other through deployments.

download free my operation homefront

(OH), headquartered in San Antonio, TX, is a national organization which provides financial assistance and other programs to active duty military personnel, veterans and their families.







Download free my operation homefront